Upcoming Shows:



Date Venue Cover Info
09/22/2018 (Sat) @ 8:00pm Swing Station (map) $7 CC7 will be rocking Laporte
05/03/2018 (Thu) @ 8:00pm Magic Rat (map) $0 CC7 gets to play a new venue in Fort Collins!
04/28/2018 (Sat) @ 7:45pm Mainline Ale House (map) $35 FoCoMX 2018! One wristband gets you into every venue in town for a massive music festival that is like Christmas for music.
04/17/2018 (Tue) @ 6:00pm Eaton High School (map) $0 CC7 is playing after the Eaton Jazz Ensemble conducted by none other than CC7's drummer, Logan Doddridge!
01/10/2018 (Wed) @ 5:30pm Lincoln Middle School (map) $0 Middle schooler's are probably CC7's number 1 demographic, so we have to represent.
08/26/2017 (Sat) @ 6:30pm Front Range Village Shopping Center (map) $0 Come listen to the smooth sounds as you shop :D
08/10/2017 (Thu) @ 7:00pm Lincoln Middle School (map) $0 Supporting the local school and district
07/02/2017 (Sun) @ 6:00pm Avogadro's Number (map) $7 Cover is $10 unless you know the super secret code word, 'Tabitha'; then it's only $7. See ya on the patio :D
05/27/2017 (Sat) @ 1:00pm Odell's (map) $0 Come out, enjoy the sun, the beer and the great patio at Odells
05/06/2017 (Sat) @ 8:00pm Downtown Artery (map) $10 CC7's CD release party! We've worked really hard to get this album done and we're finally ready to share it with everyone. Come down and listen to us along with Mama Magnolia! It's going to be a great night!
04/28/2017 (Fri) @ 9:15pm Prost Brewing Company (map) $25 FoCoMX 2017!!! It's the best music festival in Fort Collins. $25 bucks lets you see any/all bands over Friday and Saturday at tons of bars. More info here.
02/26/2017 (Sun) @ 6:00pm  (map) $0 We're going to be on the radio! Tune in to Radio 94.9 FM and listen to us performing live and being interviewed!
02/02/2017 (Thu) @ 7:00pm Downtown Artery (map) $10 CC7 is playing BandWagon Magazine's Battle of the Bands! Get your tickets here!
11/18/2016 (Fri) @ 8:00pm The Whiskey (map) $0 With Gora Gora Orkestar!
10/09/2016 (Sun) @ 2:00pm Centera Cross of the North Event (map) $0 CC7 is providing music for the Annual Northern Colorado Community Lifestyle & CycloCross Festival.
10/02/2016 (Sun) @ 1:00pm Fort Collins Nursery (map) $0 FC Nursery is having their pumpkin contest! This is a family-friendly event :D
09/09/2016 (Fri) @ 8:00pm The Whiskey (map) $0 One of the coolest bars in Fort Collins has a secret back area for music and it's a great place to play.
08/27/2016 (Sat) @ 6:00pm Avogadro's Number (map) $8 Come down to Avo's, get some food, grab a beer and check out the sweet sounds of CC7
11/30/0199 (Sun) @ 12:00am  (map) $0
11/30/0199 (Sun) @ 12:00am  (map) $0